October 27, 2022 @ 8:30 am
Board of Directors
See agenda link below
Anthony Tozzi

Board of Directors Meeting


October 27, 2022, 8:30 AM local time
Fifth Floor – Troy City Hall – Main Conference Room
433 River Street, Troy, NY 12180



The Board is comprised of the following Directors (current terms of appointments noted):

      • Chair, Heather King – Mayoral appointment (11/1/2020-10/31/2023)
        – Ms. King also serves as Executive Committee Chair, Governance Committee Chair, a member of the Acquisition &
        Disposition Committee, and a member of the Hiring Committee.
      • Vice Chair, Suzanne Spellen – Board of Directors appointment (11/1/2020-10/31/2023)
        – Ms. Spellen also serves as Marketing Committee Chair, and as Hiring Committee Chair
      • Treasurer: Elbert Watson – Board of Directors appointment (11/01/2020 – 10/31/2023)
        – Mr. Watson also serves as Chair of the Finance Committee, as a member of the Executive Committee and as a member of the Acquisition & Disposition Committee
      • Secretary, Brian Barker – Mayoral appointment (11/1/2018 – 10/31/2021)
        – Mr. Barker also serves as Acquisition and Disposition Committee Chair, and serves as a member of the Executive Committee
      • Director, John Carmello – Troy City School District appointment (11/1/2018 – 10/31/2021)
        – Mr. Carmello also serves as a member of the Finance Committee, the Governance Committee and the Audit Committee
      • Director, Vacant Seat – Lansingburgh School District appointment (11/1/2020 – 10/31/2023)
      • Director, Jeanette Nicholson – City Council appointment (11/1/2019 – 10/31/2022)
        – Ms. Nicholson also serves as a member of the Marketing Committee and the Acquisition & Disposition Committee
      • Director, Andrew Cooper – City Council appointment (11/1/2019 – 10/31/2022)
        – Mr. Cooper also serves as a member of the Marketing Committee and the Hiring Committee
      • Director, Krystina Marable – Mayoral appointment (Term expires 10/31/2021)
      • Director, Patricia Reilly – City Council appointment (Term expires 03/03/2021

The Board of Directors operates primarily pursuant to the “By-Laws of the Troy Community Land Bank“, as well as to other policies and requirements established by the Land Bank, and in conformance with applicable regulations of the New York Land Bank Act, New York State Public Authorities Law, and 501c3 Not-For-Profit regulations.

All meetings of the Board of Directors are open to the public, and anyone who would like to attend is encouraged to do so.

Leave your comment

Please enter comment.
Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a valid email address.